Team
Home  /  Team


Helmes&Co has worked extensively on numerous types of capital projects across the globe, which brings solid insight and a deep understanding to every client challenge.

We are comprised of licensed architects, engineers, and construction managers with advanced degrees, and scheduling and cost controls experts. Our team serves in effect in a general contractor role by both integrating applicable expertise and self-performing the work to accomplish a project's objectives.

Our advisors offer technical and managerial expertise and apply significant hands-on field participation and project consulting experience to every effort. We stand apart for our effective interpersonal skills and sensitivity to program challenges and constraints.

Our core team includes:


Philip Helmes, PE
President
phelmes@helmesco.com

Benjamin Barrett
Principal
bbarrett@helmesco.com

Margaret Fulenwider
Principal
mfulenwider@helmesco.com

Andrew Robinson, EIT
Associate
arobinson@helmesco.com

Michael Archard, PE
Associate
marchard@helmesco.com

David Stewart, PE
Senior Consultant
dstewart@helmesco.com

Affiliates: